Tick Reviews: A Nightmare on Elm Street (2010)

 

Fuck you.

0 out of 10

7 Responses to “Tick Reviews: A Nightmare on Elm Street (2010)”

  1. Poignant and insightful. I planned on avoiding this remake like the plague anyway.

  2. It’s unbelievably bad. I’m not a remake hater, either. This is just absolutely, unequivocally terrible. I could break down the particulars, but I don’t feel like wasting words after wasting an hour and a half of my life.

  3. chainsawcheerleader Says:

    Thanks for taking one for the team, Tick.

  4. Brilliant review. I totally agree.

  5. Epic review, lol.

  6. guillaume de sade Says:

    ok…now it’s official…I must see this movie. Tick: I have a feeling I will be quoting your review the entire time.

  7. Bad idea, hilarious review.

Leave a Reply

